• Toyota
  • Scion

Dry Ridge Toyota

9 Taft Highway
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

  • Sales: (888) 738-8816
  • Service: (866) 414-1665
  • Parts: (866) 370-6710

(15 Minutes South of Florence, KY. on 1-75 at Exit 159)

Helpful Links

The State Of Kentucky  http://kentucky.gov/

The State Of Indiana http://www.in.gov/

The State Of Ohio
http://ohio.gov/


Boone County Government Offices http://www.boonecountyky.org/CountyDirectory.aspx

Bracken County Kentucky Government Offices http://www.brackencounty.ky.gov/

Campbell County Government Offices
http://www.campbellcountyky.org/

Grant County Government Offices
http://grantcounty.ky.gov/departments_agencies/


Fayette County Kentucky Government Office http://www.fayettecountyclerk.com/

Kenton County Government Offices http://www.kentoncounty.org/


Pendleton County Government Offices http://pendletoncounty.ky.gov/Pages/default.aspx




Norther Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
http://www.nkychamber.com/
 

The State of Kentucky offers Health Insurance
for people with Pre-Existing Conditions.
Click on this link if you need help in getting Health Insurance.  https://www.pcip.gov/Default.html#StateInformation

Kentucky Social Security Office Information http://www.ssa.gov/atlanta/southeast/ky/kentucky.htm


Kentucky State Police http://www.kentuckystatepolice.org/


Kentucky State Parks http://parks.ky.gov/

Indiana State Parks http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/


Ohio State Parks http://www.dnr.state.oh.us/parks/tabid/80/Default.aspx


Cincinnati Reds http://cincinnati.reds.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=cin&sv=1

Cincinnati Bengals
http://www.bengals.com/

Things to do in Kentucky  http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attractions-g28938-Activities-Kentucky.html

Things to do in Indiana
http://www.in.gov/visitindiana/tripplanner/ThingsToDo.aspx

Things to do in Ohio
http://www.ohioslargestplayground.com/places-to-play/free-cincinnati/?gclid=CJeZv9XDxLECFUgDQAodYCMAbw

Florence Freedom Ball Park http://www.florencefreedom.com/

Kentucky Woolfest http://www.kywoolfest.org/


Metamora Indiana Canal Days http://www.metamoraindiana.com/canaldays.htm


US Bank Arena Cincinnati http://www.usbankarena.com/

University Of Kentucky http://www.uky.edu/


University Of Cincinnati http://www.uc.edu/


Northern Kentucky University http://www.nku.edu/


University Of Louisville
http://louisville.edu/

Saint Elizabeth Healthcare http://www.stelizabeth.com/

Make A Wish Foundation http://www.wish.org/

National Breast Cancer Foundation http://www.nationalbreastcancer.org/


Autism Society http://www.autism-society.org/


ASPCA http://www.aspca.org/

American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/


American Cancer Society 
http://www.cancer.org/

Drug & Alcohol Treatment Centers In Ky http://www.drugstrategies.org/Kentucky/


The Marshall Auto Group http://www.marshallautogroup.net


The Jeff Probst Show http://www.jeffprobst.com/


The TV Show SURVIVOR http://www.cbs.com/shows/survivor/


Vinelink https://www.vinelink.com/vinelink/initMap.do


Pelle's Tax Service  http://pellestaxservice.com/

Dry Ridge Customs  http://www.dryridgecustoms.com

Dry Ridge Polaris     http://www.dryridgepolaris.com 



Info